Staff

S/no Name of staff Sex Email address Phone number
HOD Prof. Mbah Godwin C.

Download C.V

M godwin.mbah@unn.edu.ng 08034198454
1 Prof. Osilike Micah O.

Download C.V

M Micah.osilike@unn.edu.ng 08035075422
2 Prof. Oyesanya Moses O.

Download C.V

M Moses.oyeseanya@unn.edu.ng 08037717378
3 Prof. Ochor Franic I.

Download C.V

M Franic.ochor@unn.edu.ng 08035603215
4 Prof. Mbah Godwin C.

Download C.V

M godwin.mbah@unn.edu.ng 08034198454
5 Dr. Aneke Sylvanus J.

Download C.V

M Sylvanus.aneke@unn.edu.ng 07086437365
6 Dr. Akuchu Besheng G.

Download C.V

M George.akuchu@unn.edu.ng 08034286292
7 Dr. Odio Augustine O.

Download C.V

M Augustine.odio@unn.edu.ng 08062976038
8

 

 

Dr. Isiogugu Felicia O.

C.V

F
9 Dr. Aniaku Stephen E.

Download C.V

M Stephene.aniaku@unn.edu.ng 08065751038
10 Dr. Shehu Yekini

Download C.V

M
11 Collins Obiora C.

Download C.V

M
12 Dr. Ezeafulukwe Uzoamaka A.

Download C.V

F Uzoamaka.ezeafulukwe@unn.edu.ng 08175160161
13 Dr. Agbabeaku Ferdinand D.

Download C.V

M Dennis.agbebeaku@unn.edu.ng 08036006333
14 Ejikeme Chioma l.

Download C.V

F Chioma.ejikeme@unn.edu.ng 08039100127
15 Nwokoro Peter U.

Download C.V

M Peter.nwokoro@unn.edu.ng 08061260448
16 Mary Bassey O.

Download C.V

F Mary.okofu@unn.edu.ng 08068576771
17 Ogbuisi Ferdinand U.

Download C.V

M Ferdinard.ogbuisi@unn.edu.ng 07084180913
18 Onyido Amarakristi

Download C.V

F 08062393834
19 Asogwa Sunday a.

Download C.V

M
20 Anabanti Chimere S.

Download C.V

M Chimere.anabanti@unn.edu.ng 09035056349
21 Onuma Kenneth Emeka

Download C.V

M keonuma@uwaterloo.ca 12263382577
22 Okoye Chukwudi

Download C.V

M Chukwudi.okoye@unn.edu.ng 08063450485
23 Asogwa Christopher

Download C.V

M Chukwuma.asogwa@unn.edu.ng 08063310752
24 Onah Sunday I.

Download C.V

M Sunday.ifeanyi@unn.edu.ng 07034848496
25 Ezike Ikenna J.

Download C.V

M Ikenna.ezike@unn.edu.ng 08142169515
26 Nwigbo  Kenule T.

Download C.V

M Kenule.nwigbo@unn.edu.ng 08064070599
27 Markjoe Olunna U.

Download C.V

m Markjoe.uba@unn.edu.ng 08027721694
28 Ighorodhe Martias O.

Download C.V

M Martias.ighorodhe@unn.edu.ng 08076861953
29 Charles Chika Ekene

Download C.V

M Charlesekene13@gmail.com 08066133044
30 Ogbonna Chukwuebuka C.

Download C.V

M 07034947855
31 Ugwu Obinna U.

Download C.V

M Ugochukwu.ugwu@unn.edu.ng 08062294931
32 Umeorah Nneka o.

Download C.V

F Nneka.umeora@unn.edu.ng 7.63E+09
33 Madueme Praise-God U.

Download C.V

M Praise-god.madueme@unn.edu.ng 08065577024
34 Nwoke Chigozie O.

Download C.V

M Chigozie.nwoke@unn.edu.ng 07068930125
35 Mbah Emmanuel C.

Download C.V

M Emmanuel.mbah@unn.edu.ng 08131224100
36 Aror Tagbo I.

Download C.V

M Innocent.aror@unn.edu.ng 0703069106

 

 

 

37 Agbo Emmanuel N.

Download C.V

M Nnamdi.agbo@unn.edu.ng 07087432903
38 Eze Eucharia I.

Download C.V

F Ifeoma.eucharia@unn.edu.ng 08037491037
39 Ogbonna Civiana O.

Download C.V

F Civiana.ogbonna@unn.edu.ng 08064084859
40 Nwodo Dorathy C.

Download C.V

F Doraty.nwodo@unn.edu.ng 08035765032
41 Ezeh Roseline O.

Download C.V

F Roseline.ezeh@unn.edu.ng 08065335865
42 Omeh Chinenye

Download C.V

F Chinenye.omeh@unn.edu.ng 08062212812
43 Nnaji Daniel Ugochukwu

Download C.V

M Daniel.nnaji@unn.edu.ng 07067188393
44 Chikwendu okechukwu Henry

Download C.V

M Okechukwu.chikwendu@unn.edu.ng 07062042520

 

45 Mrs. Obayi Benedicta Oyodo

Download C.V

F 08068534329